Patoranking Debut Album, ‘GOE (God Over Everything)’ Tracklist

26-year-old Nigerian dancehall singer, Patrick Nnaemeka Okorie popularly known as Patoranking talked about his past hustle selling rat poison at the launching of his debut album G.O.E which is an acronym for “God Over Everything” at a listening party in Nairobi.

“Many people don’t know much about Patoranking; there were some things I had to do. I used to sell rat poison in the streets of Lagos, but that was way back. Right now everything has changed…” he told Tanzanian entertainment news site Bongo5.

The album features Wizkid, Olamide, Phyno, Elephant Man and Konshens with production credits to E-Kelly, Sarz, GospelOnDBeatz, Major Bangz, Dr. Amir, Ball Jay, Wizzypro, Jazz Ward, Slick Mo, UC Prof and Da Piano.


1. Patoranking

2. G.O.E

3. Cheating Zone

4. Money ft. Phyno

5. Killing Me

6. This Kind Luv ft. Wizkid

7. Writing on the Wall

8. Forever

9. No Kissing Baby ft. Sarkodie

10. Mama Aboyo ft. Olamide

11. Stammerer

12. Love Town

13. Hale Hale

14. Beautiful

15. Daniella Whine ft. Elephant man and Konshens

16. Ayinde ft. Kwan1


Listen HERE

To Top
%d bloggers like this: